DIE MITGLIEDER DES VORSTANDS

Vorsitzende
Jutta Hager
E-Mail: juttahager@zmo-mainz.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Stefan Jung
E-Mail: Stefan.Jung@zmo-mainz.de

Schatzmeister
Johannes Mieves
Telefon: 06131 217 68 01 oder 06131 83 48 64
E-Mail: jmieves@zmo-mainz.de

Schriftführerin
Erika Benz
E-Mail: Erika.Benz@zmo-mainz.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer
Irina Wirt
E-Mail:
irina.wirt@zmo-mainz.de

Aysun Ogul
E-Mail:
Aysun.Ogul@zmo-mainz.de

Luzie Horn
E-Mail: Luzie.Horn@zmo-mainz.de

Aaron Schuh
E-Mail: aaron.schuh@zmo-mainz.de

Johannes Weißgerber
E-Mail: jweissgerber@zmo-mainz.de

Menü